Testimonials

Our Customers Speak

Paul Shepherd

I did my research on hair transplant clinics and finally chose this clinic. This clinic was recommended to me by a friend firstly, who reassured me that I would be in safe hands and get good results.

My procedure consisted of 5500 grafts and was completed over two days. I was doubtful at first and worried that the hair transplant wouldn't work. But it started to grow slowly at first and then a lot faster.

I think it's important that I mention the aftercare, especially the self-care after the transplant. I followed the instructions I received of the clinic to a tee. Sleeping in the correct position, purchasing a decent travel pillow, which was comfortable and kept my grafts safe.

I used an organic shampoo after I was allowed to wash my hair and still do now. My medication consisted of regaine, and biotin. It's been nine months since I had the hair transplant, and my results have been truly amazing.

I would recommend this clinic, I was originally thinking of going abroad to try and save some money. But I am glad I never went abroad, knowing what I know now.

The care I received from the staff at the clinic was brilliant, and I was reassured after the hair transplant that it would be a success.

Waqas

Let me start off by saying a huge thank you to the surgeon and the team at the Liverpool hair transplant clinic.

I first wen’t to the clinic in 2017 for a face to face meeting with the hair transplant surgeon and not a sales rep like most other companies. I was super skeptical on the procedure as a whole and didn’t know much about it. Once i did i was super excited to go on this journey. I had been balding very badly since i was 18. You can imagine my self image and mental health was at an all time low.

However, once i booked the procedure i knew this was the right step forward. Im 3 years in now and you will never believe i was balding as bad as I was because I have a hairline that people always comment on as being very young and fits my face frame well. I have had an unbelievable response from family and friends. Hair transplants are genius and if you don’t believe these words then please check out the clinics instagram page and see my before and afters for yourself. I can now wear my hair in all sorts of ways. Truly bought my self confidence back. Self care is so important.

George Clegg

I had a surgery about 18 months, I started to lose my hair about three years ago. It affected my day to day life all the time. I did a lot of research to find out the best clinic to go to. I am at 18 months now and this turned out to be more than what I could’ve asked for. It was a long procedure for the whole day but they took care of me and it was easy day for me. I feel really pleased with the hair I’ve got now, it’s a lot thicker than expected to be. they had really good examples on their Instagram I didn’t think mine could be this good, a massive massive thank you to the whole team LHTC.

Cameron Hine

I had a hair transplant 6 months ago and I am over the moon with how it has turned out and I am only 6 months in, I would recommend joy and her team to anyone who is looking to get it done.

September 06, 2023
Paul Joseph

I am overwhelmed by the result of my hair transplant.

Dr Kumari's expertise is evident in the beautiful results of my hair transplant.Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic is a trusted choice for anyone seeking top-quality care.

September 03, 2023
James Harper

I recently had a hair transplant at LHTC with Dr. Kumari, and I am beyond impressed with the results. Dr. Kumari's skill and expertise were evident throughout the process. The procedure was smooth and virtually painless, and the recovery was quicker than I expected. My new hairline looks natural and has boosted my confidence immensely. If you're considering a hair transplant, I highly recommend Dr. Kumari and LHTC for their exceptional work.

February 08, 2023
Angelina

The dr Kumari's LHTC is a champion in field of hair restoration.From the minute I got in their facility I knew I was in good hands. The staff members were absolutely friendly, welcoming, and made me feel so special and relaxed. Their experience and specialty were so evident, so we came to excellent results. If you are looking for a hair transplant clinic, I warmly recommend them, they are the best!

May 15, 2023
Phil Reynolds

I have had a hair transplant LHTC and I am so happy with the results the procedure took all day but had a break and it was painless to say the least I am so happy with the results so far after 7 months roll on to the next 12 Months wry pleased with my hairline so far so good 😀

January 25, 2023
Alexander Azd

I was looking for a hair transplant in Liverpool or in any other city of the U.K, I did some research on others clinics but ended up going with LHTC, they gave me an appointment and answered all my questions during the consultation. They acted profesional at all time, they were not pushy and they did not try selling me any products either. It has been 7 months since my hair transplant and I can see already a big different from the before and the after.

July 12, 2023
Martin

After reviewing a few companies I decided upon Liverpool Hair clinic. From day 1 they made things easy, explained everything really well and provided great support. I am really happy with my results at 9 months in and the care I have been given, I know they are always quick to respond should I have any queries.

July 13, 2023
James

LHTC 8 month review

Research on not just the procedures, pricing but the most importantly the doctor involved. After finding Dr joy and her team I decided on speaking with her before making my decision.

I'm happy that I chose Dr joy I'm amazed at the results I've had so far it’s been 8 months since my 2 day surgery with the team at LHTC and being able to contact the clinic at any point with my concerns put my recovery and pre surgery at ease.

I am feeling so far more confident in myself without feeling worried about my hair loss.

For anyone looking into getting a hair transplant I urge you to do research and this was my experience with LHTC

Follow the aftercare advice to see the best results

July 12, 2023
Carl

The Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic, the best in the business.

Without doubt the most professional set-up there is. I was looked after from start to finish. As much as the procedure is important so is the after-care you receive. Therefore going abroad was never an option, I would always recommend staying home for such an important procedure. The whole team at The Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic are best the industry has to offer, so thank you.

June 18, 2020
Eakins Eakins

Many thanks Dr Kumari and the team at Liverpool hair transplant clinic.I can't emphasize enough for the help, reassurance and care I received during and after my procedure.My self confidence has already feels inflated with the results.I feel incredibly grateful. You've changed my life. Kind regards Alasdair.

May 4, 2023
Thomas Klein

The results of my hair transplant were outstanding

My experience at the Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic exceeded all expectations. The clinic's commitment to excellence was evident at every stage of the process. The team was not only highly professional but also genuinely caring. They listened attentively to my concerns, addressed all my questions, and ensured I felt confident in my decision. The results of my hair transplant were outstanding, and I am grateful to the clinic for their exceptional care and expertise. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking hair restoration services.

July 13, 2023
Allan Myers

I am very happy with the work that has been done by the clinic. These people have been very good to me the whole team. They mae a lovely cup of coffee! I have had gone to two previous clinics for my hair transplant and my experience with the last clinic was horrible and I was overcharged and still had not enough grafts as he couldn't extract and it was below the suggested number of grafts.

Even though my case was difficult the surgeon in this clinic was very experienced and took me on for the procedure. I recommend this clinic to everybody.

November 08, 2022
GM Khan

My Name is Ali

I search a lot for my hair transplant through out the uk and i find this clinic and i came all the way from london to Liverpool. I had to do just my hair line . The doctor Abi sheikh and doctor kumari did my surgery very nicely i was very comfortable they did so softly and gently they look after me very much and i wad very happy with that so i came today to wash my hairs and i see my hair line its look so natural and good.

Thanks to your all teams i am so happy wit your work ☺️☺️ i will recommend this clinic to everyone.

May 18, 2023
Danny

Excellent service

Brilliant procedure done by jyotsna and the team. Made me feel welcome and relaxed from the start couldn’t recommend this place enough for anyone looking at getting a hair transplant.

Thanks
Danny

April 22, 2023
Julieta Ab

I am post op 12 months, I lost hair in my crown at a young age, which really bothered me and was knocking down my confidence and I used all sorts of shampoos and other hair loss treatment which can “magically” bring your hair back. All that was a waste of money, so decided to get a hair transplant done in the UK. I saved up money as I knew I didn’t want to go to Turkey or other countries to get it done. It was a bit more expensive but not too much but I knew it was a lifetime decision. Found LHTC through their Insta the results on there were unbelievable at first but when I went to the clinic and actually met a couple of guys who have gotten it done there it, that put my mind at ease. The surgery itself went pretty fast and recovery time was very short as well which was a good thing as I went back to work straight after. Now its been 12 months after the surgery I am so happy with the results and the support that I got from the clinic it has been a wonderful journey thank you Joy and the LHTC team.

June 07, 2022
Mark

So happy I chose this clinic

My name is mark i am 63 years old and my hair started thinning at 23 years old.. i used hair fibers and hair spray to cover up the thinning areas.I had my hair transplant November 9th 2021 so now i am 10 months post hair transplant with Dr kumari and her wonderful team.To say i am thrilled with the results is an understatement I had 3500 grafts and the painless procedure took about 11 hours from start to finish.The results are truly outstanding and amazing.Now i have a perfect hair line and all the density i wanted.Thank you so much Dr Kumari and all the team at Liverpool hair transplant clinic.

September 17, 2022
David Nevitt

Highly recommend

I’m Overwhelmed with the fantastic results of my transplant from the LHTC. I feel so much more confident and younger in myself and it’s honestly the best thing I’ve ever done. The staff are polite and can’t do enough for you on the day of your treatment, aswell as checking in on me months after my procedure. Highly, highly recommend.

April 22, 2022
Fred

I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic, it was an extraordinary experience from the beginning. From the moment I walked through the doors, i was greeted with warmth and professionalism making me feel instantly at ease.

First and foremost, the expertise and skill of Dr Kumari at the clinic were truly exceptional. The doctors and technicians exhibited a deep understanding of hair restoration techniques, and their extensive knowledge reassured me that i was in capable hands. They took the time to explain the entire procedure addressing my concerns and ensuring i had a clear understanding of what to expect.

There hair transplantation procedures itself was carried out with meticulous attention to detail.

August 1, 2023
Dean

4 months post operation and very satisfied with the results so far. Dr Kumari and the staff think I'm roughly 30% regrowth which is amazing as the result thus far are very good.

I have found Dr Kumari and her team to be very professional, sincere and knowledgeable. During the procedure I was made comfortable and taken care of throughout.

My actual procedure was 6500 grafts over 2 days, each day was about 10-12 hours.

September 16, 2022
Senada Delic

I had an amazing experience with this clinic and its hair transplantation procedure. The team was incredibly professional and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. They were able to provide me with a personalised treatment plan that exceeded my expectations. The procedure was virtually painless and the results are incredible. Now 12 months down the line have a full head of hair that looks and feels natural. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a safe and effective solution to hair loss. Thank you so much for your excellent work!

April 23, 2023
Scott Brooks

The Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic, the best in the business. Without doubt the most professional set-up there is. I was looked after from start to finish. As much as the procedure is important so is the after-care you receive. Therefore going abroad was never an option, I would always recommend staying home for such an important procedure. The whole team at The Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic are best the industry has to offer, so thank you.

April 23, 2023
Neha Sharma

I had my hair transplant a year ago with the lady doctor of liverpool hairtransplant clinic.I was so depressed with my hair loss,I stopped socialising with people covered my head with hat and started staying home but then I came across Lhtc and got my hairtransplant since that day my confidence is back and I have full head of hair.Thank you so much Lhtc you have changed my life!

February 21, 2021
Feliciano C

I was looking for a clinic for a long time, went to so many clinic consultations all of them were done by sales guys no doctors involved – so wasn’t too sure about them. When I went to this clinic the surgeon was the one who did my consultation which made me at ease at a instance. She was very knowledgeable and took her time to answer all my questions – fast forward to the surgery date the team was great they took care of me offered me drinks and food – and even spoke at great lengths. It was such a pleasant experience the whole and during the fue hair transplant surgery there was literally no pain at all which was shocking as I heard so many horror stories. Now after 9 months I am so happy that I went to them for a follow up and the results are soo good even though there is more to come. Aftercare was so good and they kept in touch (the surgeon herself) which was shocking how she always made time for me considering how busy she is. I cannot recommend them enough and thank them all for changing my life it was a lifetime experience which I will cherish all times.

THANK YOU LHTC !!!

February 03, 2023
Matt

A delighted customer...

In the space of 12 months, my confidence has rocketed, thanks to Dr Kumari and her team. She talked me clearly through procedures, timelines and aftercare and her knowledge and experiences helped me 'take the leap' and get it done. Dr Kumari and the team ensured that the day of the transplant was easy and stress-free - adding to the feeling that I made the correct decision to choose here. A year on, I have just had my second 'aftercare' session with both myself and the team delighted with the results.

July 23, 2021
Colin

Very professional

Doctor Kumari and the team are very professional and helpful, really made me feel at ease. Everything was explained to me before hand too. Spent 11 hours there and they couldn’t do enough for me, I’m happy so far with my hair transplant and can’t wait to see the results.

Thanks so much!

April 23, 2023
Stephen

I can’t recommend Dr Kumari and Liverpool Hair Transplant Clinic enough. From my first consultation they assured me that my procedure was going to be amazing, and it was! 9 months down the line and my hair looks fantastic! They have exceeded all my expectations.

Thank you so much 🙏🏻

May 18, 2022
Josh

My Experience

I decided to go and visit the clinic after seeing my hair recede at an early age. At the time of surgery I was 22 years old and unsure whether I was getting the surgery done too early. After a consultation with Dr. Kumari my mind was completely at ease and I was fully confident in my decision to get the surgery. After a year the results have been fantastic, I would highly recommend anyone who is unsure to go for a consultation. One of the best decisions I’ve made

November 20, 2020
Sean Harrison

The best about

What a place, you won't find better. It has been just over 12 months since I have had my procedure and I couldn't recommend the clinic enough. From start to finish they looked after me & answered any questions or concerns I had. The procedure was great, I got it done all in one sitting and was made comfortable throughout. The aftercare was one of my biggest concerns incase anything went wrong but it was perfect, all the aftercare schedule was ready for me before I left with clear and precise Instructions. I have been into the clinic at month 3, 6 & 12 for check ups and I am delighted how it has gone. The confidence it has given me now not worrying incase abit of wind comes or putting so much hair spray to keep everything in place it is life changing. If your looking on getting your hair sorted I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great place, great team with fantastic results.

Thank you one again.

February 02, 2022
Paul

Brilliant! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Absolutely amazing! Can’t thank Joy and her team enough. I had my hair transplant back in November 2021 and within 3 months I was absolutely buzzin with the results coming through. Now 7 months later I can happily say it was one of the best decisions I’ve made.

I spent 11 hours in there on the day of my surgery and the whole day was made relaxing and comfortable for me by all the staff, massive thank you to all of them. Have recommend this place to my mates and will continue to recommend them to anyone else 👍🏻

July 03, 2022
Nathan Aron (Forwardhorn)

LHC hair transplant

After much research on getting a hair transplant I found that I should do research on not just the procedures, pricing but the most importantly the doctor involved. After finding Dr kumari and researching her I decided on speaking with her a few times before making my decision.

I'm happy that I chose Dr kumari as I'm amazed at the results I've had thus far (been six months of writing this review) and being able to contact the clinic at any point with my concerns put my recovery and pre surgery at ease.

I am feeling so far more confident in myself without feeling worried about my hair loss.

For anyone looking into getting a hair transplant I urge you to do research and this was my experience with LHC

July 05, 2022
Chris

Fantastic results from Dr Joy and her team , aftercare was second to none and professional throughout.

I would highly recommend this local clinic rather than a trip overseas.

January 03, 2023
Muhammad Umar

I decided to visit the Dr Kumari Hair Transplant clinic after noticing my hair fall early. After a meeting with Dr Kumari, my mind was ultimately at comfort. The result of my hair transplant surgery is excellent. I will surely recommend this clinic if you are facing a problem like me. It's one of the best decisions I have ever made.

February 16, 2021
To Get The

Free Consultation

We're dedicated to helping you achieve the hair you've always wanted, and our guarantee is a testament to that commitment. Contact us to schedule your consultation and take the first step toward a more confident you.
Book a free Consultation
07498496160

Connect with us @liverpoolhairtransplantclinic